Tech-know-crat

Your Dose of obsession from Formula 1, Flying, Travel, Football, Watches, Collectibles and everything inspirational everywhere in daily life

A Gallery of Memories - Part 6

My Last Stop was the 2013 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix.

It was a good year with another 5 races ticked off the calender. I am not sure if I can repeat this feat next year... so really Thank God for this  experience.

Last Year it was 4 - Malaysia, Silverstone, Singapore and India.

This Year I went one better - Malaysia, Germany, Italy, India and Abu Dhabi!



It wasn't such a great weekend in terms of results but a unique experience nevertheless.


The Gallery of Memories for this season reaches its finale! Hope you have enjoyed the journey. I thank you for being so patient with me as have been super busy!


So, here goes!


Davide Valsecchi, Lotus F1 Reserve Driver!


Sir Jackie Stewart!! The Legend!


Mark Arnall, The man who keeps Kimi Fit!! ( Kimi's Physical Instructor )


Romain Grosjean, Lotus F1 Driver!


Kimi Raikkonen the Iceman!!!!!


Eric Boullier, Lotus F1 Team Principal!!


Steve Robertson, Kimi's Manager!! A Very Humble Guy and extremely approachable. Such a Pleasant experience!


All in all 3 amazing days.  The Full Report shall be up shortly.


I would like to thank Oliver Anderson, Francois Puentes, Anne-Charlotte Remy, Fleur Foster, James Robinson for all the Hospitality and Help!



A Big Thank you to the Lotus F1 Team for entertaining me and being so hospitable!!


Patience everyone... More to come ;)